Dreams – Elephant downstairs

Standard

After a bit of “training” I’ve been able to recall almost all y dreams, and with some effort and time I can translate them to detailed narrations. Sadly I cannot share them all at the moment as most of the are Spanish only. This one is very short as I was unable to sit to write it until the day after. I apologize in advance for my English in development)

The dream

Elephant downstairs
2014/02/02

I could not write this dream until the day after. I just remember that under the room where we slept in the place where the living room with the big windows was, dwelled an elephant that always used his roar voice to call our attention over the things we did that damaged his mother. Sometimes he would show his nose from the staircase to sniff out to verify we did good. Not wasting any water, not wasting any paper. Some other times you could see his head from the window, and in rare times you could see a big round eye vigilant of our actions. He was not a bad Elephant and we never felt harassed, after all, if his mother died he would die too, and so do we, because his mother was our mother too.

net_14_016

Sketches 02 February

Here are some sketches from today. I am focusing less on reference drawing and more on creativity explosiveness :p

Leave a Reply

