Sketch dump June 01

Standard

I’m getting a bit homogenous in the posts with so much sketches and small tests, but there is a reason:

I feel I’m going trough a little figure construct transformation, while before I only followed the flow of the thing I had in front of me, since the start of June I started to actually see some volumes and shapes in the forms in the image. This led to a massive drop in quality while i was in the process of switching. It’s not perfect yet, but I see a little more volume on the forms and shapes and also I’m able to add some more detail (or so I think) to the sketches in the same amount of time, that is around 5 minutes each.

2 thoughts on “Sketch dump June 01

Leave a Reply

