Screenshot Artscript on Mac, this is how it looks.

Standard

Artscript on OSX runs, but I think the Imagemagick installation is incomplete because it moans about fonts. As it is not my Mac I was only able to test for a few minutes. Convert works, but not montage if I call it from the terminal. I can call the script from finder using the setting of the screenshot, but like this, even if Artscript shows the files as “loaded”, it won’t convert them and will throw errors to me. A bit frustrating.

Leave a Reply

